Home » #Alzheimer » Mirage (Dementia Particles)

Mirage (Dementia Particles)

 

Misty vapours caress my face
my tears I thought were rain

The fog in which I struggle to clear
has settled inside my brain

My feet are heavy as I trudge along
the path I did not choose

Wending my way in a maze of circles
praying my gain I do not lose

Mirage though beautiful give false hope
but beware they may bring bravery

Trusting is the optimum word
that break the chains of slavery
KJS

My mom has mixed aggressive dementia, I pray for her strength healing and courage.
Every dear person whom has this disease did not ask for it to take over their life. Join our voices in encouragement and prayer for all involved.

 

img_7375

Leave a Reply

