Home » Poetry » He Leadeth Me (Spring Daily Devotional)

He Leadeth Me (Spring Daily Devotional)

❀ May 27 ❀

 

 

Psalm 13:5 (KJV)

 But I have trusted in thy mercy; my heart shall rejoice in thy salvation.

 

 

Wherever Thou leadeth I will follow

though thorns of tribulation press,

In Thee my soul I put my trust 

till evening waters tide shall crest.

 

Through passing clouds I feel Thy glory

I know Thy covenant secure

my soul’s salvation telling story

through vale of tears I shall endure!

 

 

Prayer

 Though I walk through dim lit pathways, Your light continues to guide me. I have assurance in Thy promises ~ Your word will not return void.

Amen.

 

 

Snippet of…

Seasons of the Heart & Soul 

Daily Devotional

 

Book One

 

Spring

of

Blessings & Encouragements

  Kathy J Snow

 

 

™Trademark of Pebbles and Blessings of Life

Image

 

One thought on “He Leadeth Me (Spring Daily Devotional)

Leave a Reply

