Home » Poetry » A list of my personal basket of holiday books

A list of my personal basket of holiday books

witlessdatingafterfifty

Sometimes it is so wonderful to have the chance and special

opportunity to spread my interests and hope that it may help

someone to purchase a gift or find a book at the library that

I have recommended. I had my little M and M girls over early

on Saturday morning, their parents were heading off to a

funeral of a parent of Trista’s friend, Jennifer.

I had already invited them to my Christmas work party at

the Advance Auto Distribution Center #23, where we had a

lively, interactive time. We sat with the assistant to the

CEO of our local D.C., Ted, his wife with their son and

daughter.

My young granddaughters felt one of the best parts of coming

yesterday, was spinning on the seats that are attached to

our dining area tables. The tables are circular, the chairs

at the larger tables being in the number of…

View original post 1,334 more words

Leave a Reply

