Home » Blessings » About

About

About.

It has come to my attention, that I think the possibilities of missing out, are happening!

In not taking the time or effort to click on a fellows “about” I found I missed a  huge blessing of encouragement.

The “about” is filled with attributes of a writer ~ poet. In sharing their sometimes stepping stones of this life ~ and how they have overcome, can not only give an insight to their style and inspiration of writing, but it can also lead the reader to a fountain of blessings.

A fountain of blessings, this is what I found when I clicked this “about”!

poetryjoy.com I have been both touched and uplifted by your desires as a writer ~ a dedicated servant of His love.

My prayer is your prayer.

Blessings my fellow writer and friend.

Included in this “about” was this lovely poem!

Poetry is..

A living letter

open wound and heart

for all to view and marvel at

then move on changed

A fusion of thoughts

melding of minds

union of souls

pure alchemy

©JoyLenton2013

2 thoughts on “About

Leave a Reply

